23 Seconds Netlabel

Home   Music    Blog    Artists   Videos   Links

Independent music since 2006

flyafter, jakarta, indonesia, rully fahrezzy, indie

Artist: Flyafter

Title: Today I´m With You
Label: 23 Seconds Netlabel

Cat: [sec.057]

Genre: Indietronica / Shoegazing

Country: Indonesia

Release date: 2011-02-20

Written & recorded by: Flyafter

Produced by: Flyafter

Mixed and mastered by: Joseph Saryuf

Recorded, mixed & mastered at: Sinjitos Studio

Cover design: Arsanto Wicaksono Pudjadi

Band members:

Rully Fahrezzy - Vocal and Guitar

Hannan Jaya - Conceptor, Vocal, Guitar and Synth

Rully Luandri - Digital Sequencer, Synth, Drum Machines and Others Sounds FX

Licenses: Creative Commons Licenses-by-nc-sa/3.0


This is the second EP from Jakarta´s finest; Flyafter. Beautiful pop melodies carving their way through a dreamlike foggy electronic soundscape. Four strong songs that leaves you begging for more. And a new stronger version of "Today I´m With You".

An excellent release from Indonesia. Enjoy!


Track list

1. The Wonderstar

2. Today I´m With You

3. Back To Children

4. I´m Not Toys


flyafter, today im with you, music, creative commons, indonesia, hannan jaya, netlabel, 23 seconds netlabel,
Flyafter, 23 seconds netlabel, rully luandri, fahrezzy, jakarta,

Flyafter  (Jakarta, Indonesia)  Website Facebook  Soundcloud